Dan Biederman – President
Dick Dillon – Vice President, Security & Operations
Jim Albert – Chief of Security
Dan Pisark – Vice President, Retail Services
Paul Romero – Director of Tourism and Visitor Services
Quentin Robbins – Deputy Director of Tourism and Visitor Services
Nancy Ng – Manager of Visitor Services
Susie Sigel – Special Projects
Jenna Stein – Assistant Manager, Special Projects
Tricia Lewis – Director of Digital Media
Craig LaCaruba – Vice President, Capital Projects
Don Bussolini – Project Director
David Martin – Project Director
Rich DeRancy – Senior Project Manager
Maureen Hackett – Director of Horticulture
Amadou Thiam – Assistant Director of Horticulture
Kati Solomon – Director of Operations
Maureen Devenny – Operations Manager
Izzie Deixel – Operations Associate
Rachel Zurier – Operations Associate
Michael Sampson – Operations Data Analyst
Brian Schliessman – Park Manager
Owen Harrang – Operations Analyst
Ignacio Ciocchini – Vice President, Design
Julie Ember – Associate Director of Design
Eric Mueller – Senior Graphic Designer
Thomas Hamilton – Graphic Designer
Neha Sabnis – Senior Urban Designer
Alexa Gonzalez – Senior Urban Designer
Ethan Lercher – Director of Public Events
Dan Fishman – Public Events Manager
Irene Vagianos – Director of Brand Partnerships
Alice Cashman – Associate Director of Events
Rossini Yen – Events Manager
Nina Coveney – Events Associate
Matt Castellan – Brand Relations Manager
Peter Ciriello – Comptroller & CFO
Inessa Kanevskaya – Deputy Controller
Claire Austin – Administrative Assistant
Tomo Nakanishi – IT Manager
Matthew Giris – IT Support Associate
Max Wycisk – Receptionist / Office Manager / Research Assistant